top of page
  • Writer's pictureKrysta MacDonald

Goodreads Lists

Updated: Dec 10, 2019


If you have a little time, and are comfortable so doing, I would really appreciate votes towards The Girl with the Empty Suitcase on Goodreads.

Goodreads lists allow readers the chance to share and bring awareness to their favourite books. There are lists for anything and everything. Best all time book? There are lists for that, but also lists for best books by people who live in Edmonton, Alberta, best books that are blue, best romance books to read while the snow falls, best books with a dog on the cover... well, you get the idea.

The Girl with the Empty Suitcase has been nominated for a few lists. Votes helps more people find my book. More people equal more readers, more readers equal more reviews, more reviews equal more stores willing to carry my book, and so on and so forth.

So, essentially, I am asking you for a favour. At the beginning of this post I listed some links. I will list them again here. I would really appreciate votes through those links for my book.

Again, please only do so if you are so inclined. I do not expect or ask otherwise.

Thank you so, so much.

Here are the links again:

Thank you so much for your support!


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christopher

My collection of short fiction pieces has a tentative release of fall 2024. Here is a selection from that collection, to act as a "sneak preview". Copyright © 2018 Krysta MacDonald CHRISTOPHER Somethi

bottom of page