top of page
  • Writer's pictureKrysta MacDonald

Book Review: To Air the Laundry

Updated: Dec 10, 2019


Tomorrow is my official celebration launch for To Air the Laundry. Previous to my release, I was able to get an early review from Mari's Book Reviews. This awesome blogger also did an advanced review of The Girl with the Empty Suitcase. You can check out that review here.

Instead of a regular book review, in honour of the official launch of To Air the Laundry, I wanted to share with you this first review of the book.

You can find her reviews on Goodreads, as well.

Read her full review of To Air the Laundry. There is also an excerpt located in the back of To Air the Laundry itself, so if (of course, I mean when) you pick up your copy, you can revisit it then.

Book reviews mean everything to indie authors. Please, if (er, when!) you read To Air the Laundry, please share your review on Goodreads and Amazon, or wherever else. And if you haven't reviewed The Girl with the Empty Suitcase yet, go ahead and do that too, on Amazon and Goodreads :)

My official in-person launch is tomorrow, and I am so, so excited! I will be sure to post a follow-up in the days to come. I hope that those of you who are nearby will join me, and those who are not, will be there in thought.

And I hope you read (and review!) To Air the Laundry. And I hope you like it.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christopher

My collection of short fiction pieces has a tentative release of fall 2024. Here is a selection from that collection, to act as a "sneak preview". Copyright © 2018 Krysta MacDonald CHRISTOPHER Somethi

bottom of page