top of page
  • Writer's pictureKrysta MacDonald

Black Friday Giveaway!

Updated: Dec 10, 2019


Happy Black Friday! I'm a proud Canadian, but Black Friday has transcended the 49th parallel, and thanks to online shopping and living so close to the border, the sales are awesome here, too.

I've decided to join in the shopping rush. But more than just a sale on books, I'm hosting a giveaway of my own!

I'm giving away a signed, free copy of The Girl with the Empty Suitcase. If you already have one, this is a great Christmas gift (yes, I will personalize it to whomever you ask).

All you have to do is visit any of my social media pages (my contact page has all links). Follow, like, comment, share, and tag a friend on my posts about this giveaway. Liking and commenting will get you one entry. Tagging a friend and sharing will each get you another!

I will be drawing names from all the entries on December 1, and will post the winner. Then I will be mailing the winner a copy of the book, all signed and ready for the holidays.

Please note: Due to the rotating Canada Postal Service strikes, I cannot guarantee a delivery date. Please be patient. Once the winner is announced and I have the appropriate mailing information, I will get the book in the mail immediately.

Good luck! Please share, comment below, and visit my social media to enter the contest.

Already read the book? Enter for a friend (what a cool Christmas gift!).

And don't forget to please, please review The Girl with the Empty Suitcase on Amazon and Goodreads!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something Different... A Favour.

Hello all, and happy Thursday! Happy March! Happy almost-spring-at-least-on-the-calendar... I know on Thursdays I typically post a book review, but today I have something different. A favour to ask. I

bottom of page