top of page
  • Writer's pictureKrysta MacDonald

Happy Book Birthday!



Happy book birthday to my second book! To Air the Laundry was published on May 21, 2019!


This book was, and is, very special to me. It took a lot of my heart, meant a lot, and said a lot. If you've read it, please leave a review (especially on Amazon and Goodreads!). If you've already done that, thank you very much!!!


If you haven't read it, I hope you do, and I hope you like it, but if neither of those things happen, I hope you stick around this blog anyway, because I'm getting super excited about the progress being made on my third book! It's something totally different, and yet still familiar, in relation to my first two, and I'm kind of loving it, so stay tuned!


Also, be sure to check out the online local market every Thursday! I'm offering contact-less delivery for signed copies of both my books to the local community!


And please join me in celebrating To Air the Laundry! I can't believe it's been a year already!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something Different... A Favour.

Hello all, and happy Thursday! Happy March! Happy almost-spring-at-least-on-the-calendar... I know on Thursdays I typically post a book review, but today I have something different. A favour to ask. I

bottom of page